OUR TEAM

We pride ourselves on being quick, agile, flexible, and dedicated. We strive to go that extra step to be the best in the business. Each one of us brings something different to the table, but we all bring our best, no matter what, day in and day out, providing customers solutions, not just selling product.
Meet the team driving our vision of the future of distribution.

MICHAEL FATTARUSO
Michael Fattaruso, Cloud Harmonics team member
Director & GM
michael.fattaruso@ingrammicro.com

"Our focus is all about helping partners expand their capabilities around the complexities of cyber security. Each day I'm energized by the level of passion our team brings to our reseller partners and vendor partners. We’re constantly thinking about new ways to innovate how we go to market to better serve our partner community."

STEVE DELLAMORE
Steve Dellamore, Cloud Harmonics team member
Senior Manager, Sales
steve.dellamore@cloudharmonics.com

"Cloud Harmonics means family to me; literally, I met my wife here, and now we have two kids! I was one of the original three sales reps to kick off the distribution sales team in January of 2014, and it has been a crazy ride, but the roller coaster has only gotten more fun along the way."

STACY KHREIS
Stacy Khreis, Cloud Harmonics team member
Director, Global Business Development
stacy.khreis@ingrammicro.com

"The relationship with Palo Alto Networks and Cloud Harmonics is so strong it has enabled Ingram Micro to expand into all regions so we are truly doing business globally which is exciting!"

JAMES WHITE
James White, Cloud Harmonics team member
Senior Manager, Solution Services
james.white@cloudharmonics.com

"The teamwork here at Cloud Harmonics is amazing - great minds, great people and great friends! It's not uncommon for us to share laughs, stories, or our nerdy Marvel and Star Wars collections! There is endless opportunity for growth here, and my skills are constantly challenged and honed in my day to day activities."

JASON WEBER
Jason Weber, Cloud Harmonics team member
Manager, Solution Research & Development
jason.weber@cloudharmonics.com

"Working at Cloud Harmonics I get to build new services that enable global partners to expand into more customers with leading edge technology."

JULIE HASTE
Julie Haste, Cloud Harmonics team member
Solutions Sales Executive
julie.haste@cloudharmonics.com

"Being able to work with such a dedicated team while enabling our partners is extremely rewarding ……and never a dull moment!"

MEGHAN MACK
Meghan Mack, Cloud Harmonics team member
Solutions Specialist II, Palo Alto Networks
meghan.mack@ingrammicro.com

"I love working at Cloud Harmonics! We have an amazing team and culture that makes coming into work fun!"

PETER MARTINCIC
Peter Martincic, Cloud Harmonics team member
Sr. Solutions Dev Executive Okta & PrinterLogic
peter.martincic@cloudharmonics.com

"Cloud Harmonics is a fantastic place to work. It blends the nimbleness of a boutique distributor with the immensity of the largest distributor in the world, the fun startup feel with corporate professionalism & Silicon Valley with Silicon Hills."

BRIAN SCHNURR
Brian Schnurr, Cloud Harmonics team member
Senior Vendor Business Manager
brian.schnurr@ingrammicro.com

"Cloud Harmonics runs through walls for their channel partners and vendors through their innovative approach to security Sales, Marketing, Services and Fun. The results they achieve and the value they’re constantly creating makes them a must-have sidekick in today’s security channel ecosystem."

MICHAEL KLINE
Michael Kline, Cloud Harmonics team member
Solutions Specialist II, Okta
Michael.kline@ingrammicro.com

"My passion is to help our customers and their clients become connected to the right technology to solve their problems!"

RUTH WEBB
Ruth Webb, Cloud Harmonics team member
Marketing Specialist
ruth.webb@cloudharmonics.com

"It's all about teamwork and mutual success here at Cloud Harmonics. You can count on every single person for help when you need it. I love working with such an interesting, dedicated, and fun-loving team!"

Cloud Harmonics team group photo